We always encourage our players to connect with their Facebook account as a way to avoid losing their progress in the game.
Supposing you have unfortunately lost your phone or the app has accidentally been deleted, what would happen😏💭?
If you were playing as a guest:
❌We will not be able to recover your progress in the game.
❌We will not be able to help you, because a Guest account cannot be recovered.
If your account was connected to Facebook:
✅We will be able to recover your progress.
✅We will be pleased to help you.
Simply write to us at email@example.com with all your game account details.